Bulletins

3-1-2020 Bulletin                     4-5-2020 Bulletin                      5-10-2020 Bulletin                      6-14-2020 Bulletin                  8-2-2020 Bulletin                  10-11-2020 Bulletin

3-8-2020 Bulletin                     4-12-2020 Bulletin                    5-17-2020 Bulletin                      6-21-2020 Bulletin                  8-9-2020 Bulletin                  10-18-2020 Bulletin

3-15-2020 Bulletin                   4-19-2020 Bulletin                    5-24-2020 Bulletin                      6-28-2020 Bulletin                8-16-2020 Bulletin                  10-25-2020 Bulletin

3-22-2020 Bulletin                   4-26-2020 Bulletin                    5-31-2020 Bulletin                      7-19-2020 Bulletin                8-23-2020 Bulletin                  11-1-2020 Bulletin

3-29-2020 Bulletin                  5-3-2020 Bulletin                      6-7-2020 Bulletin                        7-26-2020 Bulletin                8-30-2020 Bulletin                  11-8-2020 Bulletin

9-6-2020 Bulletin                    9-13-2020 Bulletin                    9-20-2020 Bulletin                      9-27-2020 Bulletin.               10-4-2020 Bulletin                  11-15-2020 Bulletin

Newsletters

3 March 2020 Newsletter

4 April 2020 Newsletter – Lent Quiz

5 May 2020 Newsletter

6 June 2020 Newsletter  – June Inset

9 September 2020 Newsletter – September Insert

11 November 2020 Newsletter

Monthly Calendars

3 March 2020 Calendar

11 November 2020 Calendar

Online Worship

4-5-2020 Palm Sunday Worship                    5-3-2020 Sunday Worship                       6-7-2020 Sunday Worship                     9-13-2020 Sunday Worship

4-10-2020 Good Friday Worship                    5-10-2020 Sunday Worship                    6-14-2020 Sunday Worship                   9-20-2020 Sunday Worship

4-12-2020 Easter Sunday Worship                5-17-2020 Sunday Worship                     6-21-2020 Sunday Worship                   9-27-2020 Sunday Worship

4-19-2020 Sunday Worship                             5-24-2020 Sunday Worship                   6-28-2020 Sunday Worship                  10-4-2020 Sunday Worship

4-26-2020 Sunday Worship                             5-31-2020 Sunday Worship                    7-5-2020 Sunday Worship                    10-11-2020 Sunday Worship

7-12-2020 Sunday Worship                             8-2-2020 Sunday Worship                     8-20-2020 Sunday Worship                  10-18-2020 Sunday Worship

7-19-2020 Sunday Worship                            8-9-2020 Sunday Worship                      8-30-2020 Sunday Worship                 10-25-2020 Sunday Worship

7-26-2020 Sunday Worship                           8-16-2020 Sunday Worship                    9-6-2020 Sunday Worship                    11-1-2020 Sunday Worship

11-8-2020 Sunday Worship

Photo Gallery

Copyright 2019 falls City First UMC Church – Church website by Antioch Websites

X