Bulletins

3-1-2020 Bulletin                     4-5-2020 Bulletin                      5-10-2020 Bulletin                      6-14-2020 Bulletin                  8-2-2020 Bulletin

3-8-2020 Bulletin                     4-12-2020 Bulletin                    5-17-2020 Bulletin                      6-21-2020 Bulletin                  8-9-2020 Bulletin

3-15-2020 Bulletin                   4-19-2020 Bulletin                    5-24-2020 Bulletin                      6-28-2020 Bulletin

3-22-2020 Bulletin                   4-26-2020 Bulletin                    5-31-2020 Bulletin                      7-19-2020 Bulletin

3-29-2020 Bulletin                  5-3-2020 Bulletin                      6-7-2020 Bulletin                        7-26-2020 Bulletin

Newsletters

3 March 2020 Newsletter

4 April 2020 Newsletter – Lent Quiz

5 May 2020 Newsletter

6 June 2020 Newsletter  – June Inset

Monthly Calendars

3 March 2020 Calendar

Online Worship

4-5-2020 Palm Sunday Worship                    5-3-2020 Sunday Worship                       6-7-2020 Sunday Worship

4-10-2020 Good Friday Worship                    5-10-2020 Sunday Worship                    6-14-2020 Sunday Worship

4-12-2020 Easter Sunday Worship                5-17-2020 Sunday Worship                     6-21-2020 Sunday Worship

4-19-2020 Sunday Worship                             5-24-2020 Sunday Worship                   6-28-2020 Sunday Worship

4-26-2020 Sunday Worship                             5-31-2020 Sunday Worship                    7-5-2020 Sunday Worship

7-12-2020 Sunday Worship                             8-2-2020 Sunday Worship

7-19-2020 Sunday Worship

7-26-2020 Sunday Worship

Photo Gallery

Copyright 2019 falls City First UMC Church – Church website by Antioch Websites

X